Reconciliation

Meditation

Feel, Heal​, and Reconcile with Life

Bring your mat, a comfortable cushion, a water bottle, and let's meet online for a daily Wake-up Meditation group practice (30 min), a weekly deepening Reconciliation Meditation group practice (55 min), and a biweekly Relationships Circle (1 hour group sharing and practice for men & women, couples and singles, family/friends/work relationships, during which you can invite anyone for free).

This practice supports you in getting where you want to be in your personal and professional life and to transform your obstacles into strengths.

Certified Life Coach since 2008, holistic therapist since 2005 and meditation practitioner for 20 years, Claudio created the Reconciliation Meditation approach. We explore together the dimensions of our being (physical, emotional, mental and spiritual) and of our living (relationships with others and with life) through breathing exercises, contemplative meditation and adjusting movements. The process of reconciling is based on the approach that Claudio calls The 3 C of Connection to Life (Clarity, Compassion, Courage) and The 7 Re of Reconciliation:

1.         Realize

2.         Reflect

3.         React

4.         Regret

5.         Request

6.         Resolve

7.         Repeat

During the Saturday Relationships Circle, we explore together how to be responsive to yourself and to your partner, family, children, friends, work colleagues, or people you have a harder time with by addressing your needs and their needs. You learn how to enhance or reestablish spiritual, mental, emotional and physical vibrant connection. You are welcome to join the circle alone or with anyone you want.

The Benefits
  • Improving your physical and psychological health

  • Self-confidence and confidence in your talents

  • Boosting your professional career

  • Installing and integrating a deep breath

  • Harmonizing your personal and professional relationships 

  • Supporting you couple life and parenthood

  • Managing anxiety, anger, sadness, remorse etc.

  • Supporting in a difficult time of your life

  • Transforming addictions into constructive forces

  • Managing trauma through the realization that everything is happening in the present moment

  • Integrating an inner serenity and stability in the midst of life's storms

  • Everything related to your well-being

BOOK YOUR SPOT FOR THE EXPLORATION

Online group sessions

Saturdays Reconciliation Meditation, $20, weekly

6:00-6:55AM EST USA (in Portuguese, 12:00-12:55PM Central Europe Time)

7:00-7:55AM EST USA (in French, 1:00-1:55PM Central Europe Time)

8:00-8:55AM EST USA (in English, 2:00-2:55PM Central Europe Time)

Saturdays Relationships Circle, $20, biweekly

For men & women, couples & singles, family/friends/work relationships (invite someone you want for free)

9:00-10:00AM EST USA (in English, 3:00-4:00PM Central Europe Time)

Daily weekdays Wake-up Meditation, $10 each, weekly

Mondays Wake-up Meditation for the Soul

6:30-7:00AM EST USA (in French, 12:30-1:00PM Central Europe Time)

7:00-7:30AM EST USA (in English, 1:00-1:30PM Central Europe Time)

Tuesdays Wake-up Meditation for the Mind

6:30-7:00AM EST USA (in French, 12:30-1:00PM Central Europe Time)

7:00-7:30AM EST USA (in English, 1:00-1:30PM Central Europe Time)

Wednesdays Wake-up Meditation for the Heart

6:30-7:00AM EST USA (in French, 12:30-1:00PM Central Europe Time)

7:00-7:30AM EST USA (in English, 1:00-1:30PM Central Europe Time)

Thursdays Wake-up Meditation for the Body

6:30-7:00AM EST USA (in French, 12:30-1:00PM Central Europe Time)

7:00-7:30AM EST USA (in English, 1:00-1:30PM Central Europe Time)

Fridays Wake-up Relationships Meditation

6:30-7:00AM EST USA (in French, 12:30-1:00PM Central Europe Time)

7:00-7:30AM EST USA (in English, 1:00-1:30PM Central Europe Time)

Claudio Lamsa
Founder of Reconcile With Life, LLC
Certified Life Coach & Holistic Healing
Meditation Teacher
Chairman at Princeton United Methodist Church, USA
Gift Community Promoter
claudio@reconcilewithlife.com
"Be real and live fully"
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 (0)774951046
Location: Lausanne VD
USA 
Phone: +1 9292355436
Location: Princeton NJ
ANGOLA
Phone: +244 935363636
Location: Luanda
Send a Message
Social Media
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn